This is a test site, not for public use

Information on this site may be out of date and is only intended for use by DBC staff for testing. The live website is available at:

www.darlington.gov.uk


This box is intentionally ugly!

Search for your ward


The Council currently has 50 Councillors and is a Labour led Council. There are 29 Labour seats, 17 Conservative seats, 3 Liberal Democrat seats and 1 Independent seat. The Darlington area is divided into 20 wards, you can view the Councillors by their wards using the link below:

Councillors by Wards

Alternatively, please use the postcode search tool below to find the Councillor for your area:

Problems Searching For Ward:
Labour
Conservative
Liberal Democrats
Independent
Darlington's Councillors
Photo Name Email Phone Number
Councillor Coultas Coultas, Alan alan.coultas@darlington.gov.uk 07788 542859
Councillor Scott Scott, Andrew andrew.scott@darlington.gov.uk 01325 253707 / 07930 553001
Councillor Curry Curry, Anne-Marie annemarie.curry@darlington.gov.uk 07531 304050
Councillor Dixon M.B.E., B.A. (Hons.) Dixon M.B.E., B.A. (Hons.), Bill bill.dixon@darlington.gov.uk 01325 486588
Councillor Stenson Stenson, Bill bill.stenson@darlington.gov.uk 01325 468249
Councillor Carson Carson, Bob bob.carson@darlington.gov.uk 01325 240627
Councillor Donoghue Donoghue, Bob bob.donoghue@darlington.gov.uk 07767 294194
Councillor Jones Jones, Brian brian.jones@darlington.gov.uk 01325 332820
Councillor Johnson, JP.FQI Johnson, JP.FQI, Charles charles.johnson@darlington.gov.uk 01325 463712
Councillor McEwan McEwan, Chris chris.mcewan@darlington.gov.uk 01325 283262 / 07947 016598
Councillor Taylor Taylor , Chris chris.taylor@darlington.gov.uk 01325 243298
Councillor Hughes Hughes, Cyndi cyndi.hughes@darlington.gov.uk 01325 480975
Councillor Lyonette Lyonette, David david.lyonette@darlington.gov.uk 01325 464693
Councillor Regan Regan, David david.regan@darlington.gov.uk 01325 495258
Councillor Storr Storr, Dawn Dawn.Storr@darlington.gov.uk 07543 159224
Councillor Jones, B.E.M Jones, B.E.M, Doris doris.jones@darlington.gov.uk 01325 332820
Councillor Lister, O.B.E Lister, O.B.E, Eleanor eleanor.lister@darlington.gov.uk 01325 254091
Councillor Lawton Lawton, Fred fred.lawton@darlington.gov.uk 01325 467413
Councillor Lee Lee, Gerald gerald.lee@darlington.gov.uk 01325 314622
Councillor Cartwright Cartwright, Gill gill.cartwright@darlington.gov.uk 01325 382276
Councillor Scott, O.B.E Scott, O.B.E, Heather heather.scott@darlington.gov.uk 01325 468547
Councillor Crumbie Crumbie, Helen helen.crumbie@darlington.gov.uk 01325 462642
Councillor Galletley M.B.E Galletley M.B.E, Ian ian.galletley@darlington.gov.uk 07507 904109
Councillor Haszeldine Haszeldine, Ian ian.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk 01325 741508
Councillor Cossins Cossins, Jan jan.cossins@darlington.gov.uk 01325 241124
Councillor Taylor Taylor, Jan jan.taylor@darlington.gov.uk 01325 243298
Councillor Kelley Kelley, Joe joe.kelley@darlington.gov.uk 01325 266760
Councillor Kelly Kelly, Katie Katie.Kelly@darlington.gov.uk 01325 260239
Councillor Nicholson Nicholson, Kevin kevin.nicholson@darlington.gov.uk 07791 807629
Councillor Hughes Hughes, Linda linda.hughes@darlington.gov.uk 07904 772387
Councillor Tostevin Tostevin, Lorraine Lorraine.Tostevin@darlington.gov.uk 01325 333382
Councillor Haszeldine Haszeldine, Lynne lynne.haszeldine@darlington.gov.uk 01325 250328
Councillor Wright Wright, Malcolm malcolm.wright@darlington.gov.uk 01325 484374
Councillor Knowles Knowles, Marjory marjory.knowles@darlington.gov.uk 01325 265847
Councillor Nicholson Nicholson, Michael Michael.Nicholson@darlington.gov.uk 07906 552714 / 01325 240750
Councillor Wallis Wallis, Nick nick.wallis@darlington.gov.uk 07960 247554
Councillor Baldwin Baldwin, Paul paul.baldwin@darlington.gov.uk 01325 362690
Councillor Crudass Crudass, Paul paul.crudass@darlington.gov.uk 01325 374537
Councillor Culley Culley, Pauline pauline.culley@darlington.gov.uk 01325 250482 / 07754221665
Councillor Mills Mills, Rachel Rachel.Mills@darlington.gov.uk 01325 482906 / 07786077189
Councillor Grundy Grundy, Richard richard.grundy@darlington.gov.uk 01325 266314
Councillor Crichlow Crichlow, Roderick roderick.crichlow@darlington.gov.uk 01325 488173
Councillor Kane Kane, Sonia Sonia.Kane@darlington.gov.uk 01325 486754
Councillor Harker, B.Sc. (Hons.) Harker, B.Sc. (Hons.), Stephen stephen.harker@darlington.gov.uk 01325 380039
Councillor York, M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE York, M.B.E., MCMI, AMIRTE, AMSOE, Steve steve.york@darlington.gov.uk 01325 332025
Councillor Richmond Richmond, Sue sue.richmond@darlington.gov.uk 01325 351538
Councillor Nutt Nutt, Thomas thomas.nutt@darlington.gov.uk 01325 360953
Councillor Richmond, O.B.E. Richmond, O.B.E., Tony tony.richmond@darlington.gov.uk 01325 351538
Councillor Copeland Copeland , Veronica veronica.copeland@darlington.gov.uk 01325 358530
Councillor Newall Newall, Wendy wendy.newall@darlington.gov.uk 01325 251574