NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Darlington Borough Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for the

Darlington Constituency

on Thursday 12 December 2019

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names and addresses of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Address of Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BRACK Kevin John (Commonly Known As: Monty Brack)	BRACK Kevin John	39 Bright Street Darlington DL1 4EY	39 Bright Street Darlington DL1 4EY
CHAPMAN Jennifer (Commonly Known As: Jenny Chapman)	HARKER Stephen	Elm Court Tower Road Darlington DL3 6RU	Elm Court Tower Road Darlington DL3 6RU
CURRY Anne-Marie	NEWENS Andrew John	2 Skerne Studios Weir Street Darlington Co Durham DL1 1QN	2 Skerne Studios Weir Street Darlington Co Durham DL1 1QN
GIBSON Peter Alexander	BARTCH Jamie	20 The Stray Darlington DL1 1EP	30b Larchfield Street Darlington DL3 7TE
MAWSON David John (Commonly Known As: Dave Mawson)	MAWSON David John	22 Darlington Road Ferryhill DL17 8JP	22 Darlington Road Ferryhill DL17 8JP
SNEDKER Matthew Charles	MCTIMONEY Michael Stuart	26 Salters Avenue Darlington DL1 2AB	26 Salters Avenue Darlington DL1 2AB

Dated Thursday 14 November 2019 (updated Thursday 5 December 2019)

Luke Swinhoe, Acting Returning Officer